27th International Food Exhibition
17 – 20 September 2018 • Expocentre, Moscow, Russia

Contact us

ITE Group Plc
Head Office: 105 Salusbury Road London NW6 6RG United Kingdom
e: fm@ite-exhibitions.com

Tony Higginson

Tony Higginson
Event Director
ITE Group Plc
t: +44 (0) 207 596 5086
f: +44 (0) 207 596 5113
e: Tony.Higginson@ite-exhibitions.com

 

Balal Raja
Sales Manager
ITE Group Plc
t: +44 207 596 150
e: Balal.Raja@ite-exhibitions.com

Aynur_new1.jpg

Aynur Meric
Event Co-ordinator
ITE Group Plc
t: +44 (0) 207 596 5185
f: +44 (0) 207 596 5113
e:Aynur.Meric@ite-exhibitions.com

Nikolay Vyglazov

Nikolay Vyglazov
Technical Manager
ITE Group Plc
t: +44 (0) 207 596 5214
f: +44 (0) 207 596 5120
e: Nikolay.Vyglazov@ite-exhibitions.com

International Trade & Exhibitions (ITE) Worldwide B.V.
Registered Office: Kaap Hoorndreef 30, 3563 AT Utrecht, Netherlands

ITE LLC MOSCOW
3, Bldg. 2, Verkhyaya Krasnoselskaya str., Moscow, Russia, 107140
t: +7 499 750 0828
f: +7 499 750 0830
e: worldfood@ite-expo.ru

International Offices 

Grace Jia

Grace Jia
ITE China
t: Tel: +86 10 67902630 ext. 828
e:Grace.Jia@ite-china.com.cn

Ana Jonic-White

Ana Jonic-White
ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC
t: +971 567756254
f: +971 44 572917
e: Ana.Jonic-White@ite-exhibitions.com

  Priya-Dmello_Eurasia.jpg

Priya Dmello
ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC
t: +971 44 572926
e: Priya.Dmello@ite-exhibitions.com

Rymma-Topchyi-New_Nov-2017.JPG Rymma Topchyi
ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC
t: +971 44 4572926/7003
e: Rymma.Topchyi@ite-eurasian.com

Burcu_100-(1).jpg

Burcu Yilgor
ITE Turkey
t: +90 212 291 83 10
e: burcu.yilgor@ite-turkey.com

International Agents

Mariola_Kurkiewicz_małe.jpg Mariola Kurkiewicz
ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
t: +48 61 662 7242
e: Mariola.Kurkiewicz@ite-exhibitions.com
IMG-20170220-WA0001.jpeg Ibrahim Alayan 
CEM FZ LLC
t: +971 4 4589900
e: ibrahim@cem-gulf.com 
Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo

Cecilia Rodriguez Di Sanzo
Latin America, USA, Canada, Spain, Portugal 
FeriasAlimentarias.com
t: +54 11 4555 0195
e: cecilia@feriasalimentarias.com

elenashatrova.jpg

Elena Shatrova
Sweden, Switzerland, France, Finland, Israel, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic
MVK Canada
t: + 1 (416) 970-4576
e: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

John Gore

John Gore
Australia / Indonesia / Japan / New Zealand / Singapore /  Philippines / Vietnam 
Eurofair Limited
t: +64 21 985 123
e: jlg@eurofair.co.nz

  Dalia Kabeel

Dalia Kabeel
North Africa
Konzept — Exhibitions & Event Management
t: +20 1001 874 0000
e: dalia.kabeel@konzept-egypt.com

chakib1.png

Chakib Kouidri
Algeria
Linkop
e: oplink.ck@gmail.com
 

Andrea Caselli

Andrea Caselli
Italy
ORGANIZZAZIONE VITTORIO CASELLI Spa
t: +39 055 284292
e: andrea.caselli@caselli.it

Alex Lee

Alex Lee
Korea
Nexstar Co. Ltd.
t: +82 70 7016 9298 / m: +82 10 5661 2268
e: alex.lee@nexstar.co.kr

 

Tatyana Shaposhnikova
Baltic countries
KingsBurgExpo

e: tatyana.s@kingsburgexpo.com

Dawar-Ali-2.jpg Dawar Khan
Pakistan
Eventage
t: +92 021 3454 0434
e: info@eventage.com.pk
www.eventage.com.pk

Rex Bowden

Rex Bowden
South Africa
Catalyze
t: +27 (0) 31 205 3396
m: +27 (0) 747 888 147
e: rex@catalyze.co.za

  cropped.jpg

Thanyalak (Ann)
Thailand
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
t: +662 (0) 204 2580-5 ext 109
e: ann@blithailand.com

Sharie Chan / Pamela Lin

Sharie Chan / Pamela Lin
Taiwan
Wes Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
t: +886 2 2598 2630 ext. 107
e: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com / pamela_lin@wesexpo.com